More About who we are @ Forever Islam


well I have the website up and running pretty good i think.It is just me and my wife editing and doing the work. We have self taught ourselves and are very proud.Hope to see people on the site really am trying to do my best so we can get donations, so we can do our part to help Syria. it hurts our souls to see and read about whats going on over there.Insha Allah He will provide for us and sent whom he will’s to us. I dont consider myself a Sheik but I am well learnt. More in Islam than I am in web-design but Alhamduillah we are getting by. Mashallah. for the new readers who dont know we own and operate http://www.forever-islam.com  hope to see you there. Insha Allah

Leave a Reply

